We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Brunswick Tire & Auto Center
732-246-7077
199 Powers St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
40.4838521 -74.4507986
http://www.brunswicktireandauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
11 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 10/17/2017
Jamie and his staff are the BEST! Professional, honest, great work done for a Great price. Everything was explained to me in detail . This is the BEST auto mechanic I have ever dealt with! The waiting area is Super clean warm and welcoming! Even the shop area was spotless! Jamie I highly recommended you to all my family and friends !
  Ricardo 08/31/2017
Once again Jaime and the Brunswick Tire & Auto Center team has exceeded all expectations. This is an extremely professional and costumer-centered group. They worked around my crazy schedule to get all the maintenance I needed completed. They re-serviced my A/C after another mechanic shop did a poor job. Jaime gets to know his costumers and after I mentioned I was servicing my vehicle because I was moving out of state, he gave me a complimentary full inspection for my vehicle. It is a shame I moved and will not be able to continue servicing my car there. My best regards to this local, professional, and trustworthy auto center. Best, Ricardo
  Lehaz 08/10/2017
Very honest and reasonable autos mechanics. Very pleased with the work.
  Gil&Kathy 08/03/2017
  Wanda 07/27/2017
  Renee 05/04/2017
Outstanding! Jaime is the best! ?
  Dary 04/01/2017
A Fantastic place, for Fantastic service . My car runs like new, with a 90,000 mile service. So if you want superb work done on your car visit Brunswick Tire and Auto for for Fantastic service.
  Brian 03/27/2017
Evveryone was very personable and took the time toi explain what I needed and the most cost effective way to keep my car on the road in a safe manner
  Nannette 01/22/2017
Happy with the work and the price I was quoted
  Ricardo 12/09/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the staff's superior costumer service. I contacted the shop via email inquiring on an estimate. The response was detailed and the estimate spot on (no hidden fees when I paid). Making the appointment was easy. I made the appointment for 8am on a Saturday. I arrived there a few minutes before 8 and to my surprise the shop was open and ready to take my car. I usually end up having to wait, but not here. They called me when my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I had some questions after the repairs which they answered with detail. Great place for a great price. Highly recommend and will be doing business with them again.
  First 12/01/2016
These are professionals who really care about people's cars, as if they were theirs. I trust them without a doubt.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-246-7077
near by local auto car shop
199 Powers St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo