We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Brunswick Tire & Auto Center
199 Powers St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
40.4838521 -74.4507986
5.00/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 03/01/2018
Awesome service! Came in the morning and my brakes were done asap
  Edward 01/11/2018
They are hardworking shop and he make sure he explain everything that?s wrong with the car with the cost for you to give them the go before they will work on the car. I will recommend everyone to take their car there when they need service
  Linda 10/17/2017
Jamie and his staff are the BEST! Professional, honest, great work done for a Great price. Everything was explained to me in detail . This is the BEST auto mechanic I have ever dealt with! The waiting area is Super clean warm and welcoming! Even the shop area was spotless! Jamie I highly recommended you to all my family and friends !
Shop Comment
--Thank you Ms. Singh ! It was a pleasure having you as a customer. Hope to see you again !
  Ricardo 08/31/2017
Once again Jaime and the Brunswick Tire & Auto Center team has exceeded all expectations. This is an extremely professional and costumer-centered group. They worked around my crazy schedule to get all the maintenance I needed completed. They re-serviced my A/C after another mechanic shop did a poor job. Jaime gets to know his costumers and after I mentioned I was servicing my vehicle because I was moving out of state, he gave me a complimentary full inspection for my vehicle. It is a shame I moved and will not be able to continue servicing my car there. My best regards to this local, professional, and trustworthy auto center. Best, Ricardo
  Lehaz 08/10/2017
Very honest and reasonable autos mechanics. Very pleased with the work.
  Gil&Kathy 08/03/2017
  Wanda 07/27/2017
  Renee 05/04/2017
Outstanding! Jaime is the best! ?
  Dary 04/01/2017
A Fantastic place, for Fantastic service . My car runs like new, with a 90,000 mile service. So if you want superb work done on your car visit Brunswick Tire and Auto for for Fantastic service.
  Brian 03/27/2017
Evveryone was very personable and took the time toi explain what I needed and the most cost effective way to keep my car on the road in a safe manner
  Nannette 01/22/2017
Happy with the work and the price I was quoted
  Ricardo 12/09/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the staff's superior costumer service. I contacted the shop via email inquiring on an estimate. The response was detailed and the estimate spot on (no hidden fees when I paid). Making the appointment was easy. I made the appointment for 8am on a Saturday. I arrived there a few minutes before 8 and to my surprise the shop was open and ready to take my car. I usually end up having to wait, but not here. They called me when my vehicle was ready to be picked up. I had some questions after the repairs which they answered with detail. Great place for a great price. Highly recommend and will be doing business with them again.
  First 12/01/2016
These are professionals who really care about people's cars, as if they were theirs. I trust them without a doubt.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
199 Powers St
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo